Tunic Dress

   

      The only way to survive hot and humid summer days in Florida is by wearing dresses and shorts. There is no way I can go a day in jeans with this heat. I found this tunic dress during my visit to Urban Outfitters last weekend. It can be worn many ways; To the beach as a cover up, to dinner with statement necklace and  heels, or even tie with a belt like I did & minimalist jewelry from Elishel. I wore this dress to an evening of wedding planing with my friends yesterday and I felt extremely comfortable all day! 

    
    
   

Photos by Chris Perez 

Wearing: Urban outfitters dress, Elishel jewelry, forever 21 sunnies & hat. 

Kisses & hugs,

Trish❤️

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

