Sunset Music Festival 

 

Oh how much I love festival season!! A few weekends ago I attended my first big festival of the year. The festival was in Tampa, Florida and it lasted two days. I’m a big fan of dancing and I’m was extremely excited to see one of my favorite artists; Oliver heldens. 

Normally festivals are about 10 hours long, therefore I tried to be as comfortable as possible. This time I went for a all black look with golden details. It was very comfortable to jump around and dance all day long.     
 Hugs & kisses, 

Trish❤️

Leave a Reply

