Saturday Walks 

 

I’m always extremely busy during weekdays. It is not easy being a full time stylist and visual merchandiser which means I work long hours and different schedule everyday. When it comes to the weekend I like to take a few hours to just relax and go somewhere new. 

I try to find comfy pieces to wear during the weekends; dresses, jumpsuits, skirts are my favorite. I wear too many jeans and flats during the week and I take the weekend as a break from all of that. 

In this case I wore a flirty chiffon floral dress. I love the flare sleeves and the print. It is the perfect dress to go for some fresh air and a long walk. I paired with nude Dolce Vita sandals and a bucket bag. 

        

Hugs & kisses 

Trish ❤️ 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

