Monday Favorites 5.11.2015

                              Monday Favorites 

Hope you guys had a good weekend. I was lucky to have a 3 day weekend this time. It doesn’t happen too often. It is always hard to go back to the routine after having three relaxing days off from work. To make the transition a little easy,  I tried to do and used some of my favorites jewerly from Elizabeth Accessories,  my cool sunglasses I purchased last week from Forever21, read my favorite book EAT PRAY LOVE, drink coffee from my new mug I found at Marshalls and eat my favorite fruit in the world ! 

Now I’m ready to jump back into the routine! 

Hope you guys have a blessed week and do more of what makes you happy. ❤️

Hugs & kisses, 

Trish❤️

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Such fun accessories! Love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

