The Maxi Dress 

     

I believe in love a first sight. The moment I saw this dress I felt completely in love. The first thing I said was “OMG” with only a glance at it. 

I wasn’t joking when I said I will try my best to incorporate more color into my wardrobe. It’s going well so far. I keep finding amazing pieces. I always go for comfortable looks, I believe that if you feel comfortable it builds confidence and any outfit will look good.  

This maxi dress I purchased at H&M is one of those pieces that are extremely easy to style. The print and the amazing colors of this dress make it easy. In this case I went with sandals, bracelets, hat, sunnies, small earring and a small bag. Trying to keep it as simple as possible by using same color accessories to let the dress play its roll. 

Kisses & hugs,

Trish ❤️

          
Dress- H&M

Accessories- Forever21 

Bracelts – Alex and Ani 

Photos by @mrmrchrispy

3 Comments Add yours

  1. We love this dress! It’s amazing. It’s such a great pattern and color. You look beautiful.

  2. cringing says:

    This is SO beautiful! The dress is gorgeous

Leave a Reply

