The Yellow Romper

IMG_0590IMG_0586

I’m seriously trying to incorporate more color into my wardrobe for this Spring/ Summer. My idea is to make it more fun dressing for this upcomings hot days in Florida. Let me be honest, one of my least favorite color is yellow. Surprisedly, the moment I saw this romper something cought my attention. It probably was the flowers or the gray and white mixed in with the light yellow. I seriously don’t know but I can’t wait to wear it again.

I love how I can dress this romper up and down with heels, even with converse or flats. The romper is one of the best pieces to have in your wardrobe during any season. You don’t have to worry much, just put one piece and you are good to go!

The moment I look for a romper, I make sure is loose fit. I’m not a big fan of tight clothes. But a loose fit romper makes it more fresh and sophisticated, you don’t want to look like you are wearing stay home clothes or going out bodysuit.

IMG_0587 IMG_0588  IMG_0589 copy IMG_0602 copy

Wearing.

Forever21- romper and bag

Steve Madden – shoes.

H&M -sunnies

Rings- elizabethaccessoriess

Bracelets-Alex and Ani

One Comment Add yours

  1. Very well put together 😍😍

Leave a Reply

