Denim Over Tropical Dress

IMG_0369

I’ve always being a big fan of colors and prints but lately I’ve find myself buying more of black and white pieces.

I found this lovely tropical dress at H&M the past weekend and it made me fall in love again with prints and colors. I wore it for a Sunday walk at the farmers market follow with a movie date with my handsome. The denim jacket complemented my outfit for the movie date because we all know it gets a little cold inside the theater.

Hope you guys had a lovely Sunday!

IMG_0370 IMG_0371 IMG_0373 IMG_0372 IMG_0376

Wearing 

H&M- Dress, FOREVER21- Hat & Sandals

Hugs & kisses,

Trish ❤️

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Gabi says:

    Really super outfit! Looks perfect on you!

  2. Cute! Love the pattern and the hat 🙂

Leave a Reply

