Bahamas/Miami Photo Diary. 

    

I wish I was still on vacation. I truly enjoy being by the beach and walking around unknown places. Here are some more picture of the lovely time at the Bahamas and Miami with my handsome boyfriend.   

I’m wearing forever 21 dress, sandals, hat and sunglasses.   

This hat was perfect for a day at the beach.     

I felt in love with this dress. The idea was to wear it for my college graduation photoshoot but I decided to wear on the cruise for dinner with my handsome boyfriend. 

Dress: H&M 

Let me tell you that I scored this Dolce Vita sandals for only $9 at Marshals ❤️    

Everyday bracelets: Alex and Ani, Elizabeth Accessories    

His: Toms Hers: Dolce Vita    

 

Colorful  floor at the Wyndwood neighborhood in Miami Florida. 

  

Complete outfit forever 21. & of course Elizabeth accessories jewelry 

 

Hugs & kisses, 

Trish❤️. 

PS. Counting the days until our next trip in May! 😁 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Glad you had a great vacation! Also, kudos on the style steal from Marshalls — one of my go-to stores!

    For his and hers business casual / weekend casual styling inspiration, check out our LA-based blog–we’d love to hear what you think! And don’t forget to share 🙂

    Keep on Crushin’,
    Ryan and Julie

    http://www.hisandhersdailygrind.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

