Beautiful Bahamas 

  

Last week I was blessed to go on my first vacation after graduating college. My boyfriend and I were extremely excited to go on a cruise for the first time ever. We decided on the Bahamas as our destination. 

I love traveling, and I mean who doesn’t ?  I love meeting new people and learning about their culture.  We spent a day in the Bahamas and it was beautiful. It is such a small island but so precious. The people were extremely friendly. We did some shopping and spent the a few hours at the beach. Everything is super cheap there! The weather was very nice and warm just how I like it. 

We had an amazing time. 

For a day at the beach I decided to go with a high waisted bathing suit. I love the fit ! I am not the type of girl to reveal to much skin specially in a family friendly environment. This bathing suit was perfect and I felt super comfortable.  

  

                       

Bathing suit –  hat – sunglasses- sandals Forever21

Necklace @elizabethaccessoriess

Bracelets- Alex and Ani 

Instagram. @trishtrinidad 

Leave a Reply

