The Denim Dress

I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one obsessed with denim.
This denim dress is everything !! Denim is one of a classic piece that’s never going to be out of style.
I decided to paired with my new favorite booties from Kenneth Cole and one of my lovely statement necklace from Elizabeth Accessories.

I already know I’m going to be wearing this dress a lot !

Dress: Forever 21
Boots : Kenneth Cole
Necklace:Elizabeth Accessories

IMG_0198

IMG_0218

IMG_0216

IMG_0195

IMG_0196

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love this. Effortless and so cute!

Leave a Reply

