New York Fashion Week

Hello lovely readers! I am back. After a few months extremely busy with school and my busy job I get to take some time off to blog and go to NEW YORK FASHION WEEK. I will be also looking for grad school. I still have in mind the Idea on mastering in fashion journalism. Exciting I know !!! Being a senior in fashion school is no joke. What about being a full time visual merchandiser? That’s definitely NOT a joke. Anyways, I love what I do; the crazy hours at work, the tons of school projects.
Here are some items I will be taking with me to New York.

Kisses & hugs,
Trish. ❤️

20140203-063956.jpg

Leave a Reply

