Celebrating Love.

20131104-172927.jpg

Saturday was a special day. Wedding day! My friend Leslie marrying my friend Andres. Lovely right ? ❤️ I love weddings. It is the perfect occasion to get the family together, to see friends, to take pictures, create memories, but more important to celebrate love.
For special occasion like this the outfit needs to be plan weeks before the day. Oh well, I procrastinated this time. With my new job, finals week, and planning vacation, I’ve being extremely busy. Two days before the wedding I decided to make a quick stop at Marshalls. (Oh! How much I love Marshalls).
Five minutes after walking into the store I found the winner.
Here are some pictures of the winner dress. Blue is one of my favorite colors and I love love the silhouettes of this beautiful blue dress.

Enjoy!
Hugs & kisses,
Trish❤️

20131104-174352.jpg

20131104-174407.jpg

20131104-174422.jpg

20131104-174445.jpg

20131104-174500.jpg

Favorite shoes!! Nine West ❤️

20131104-174533.jpg
“Be soft. Do not let the world make you hard. Do not let pain make you hate. Do not let the bitterness steal your sweetness. Take pride that even though the rest of the world may disagree, you still believe it to be a beautiful place.”

Leave a Reply

