Easy Suit

20130916-214913.jpg

20130916-214924.jpg

20130916-214944.jpg

20130916-215002.jpg

20130916-215028.jpg

20130916-215043.jpg

Hello ! Hello! I am back!
I started school again and I am very happy about it. Even though school takes 80% of my time, I enjoy every second of it. I’ll try to post more often now that I have more equipments !!
Here is my “back at it ” outfit.
I’m a number one fan of blazer and a few weeks ago I decided to go look for some vintage pieces. I did not find what I was looking for but I did find this lovely shell blazer from Target. The moment I saw it, I had an idea of wearing as part of a suit. Also being a lover of shorts, I thought it would be a great idea of creating my own short & blazer suit for this hot summer days in Florida.
Here is the result of my version of Summer suit. I wore this to school & also after school business meeting.
Blazer:Target.
Tank top: H&M
Shorts: forever 21
Shoes : forever 21
Bag: Liz Claiborne

Enjoy 🙂
Hugs & kisses,
Trish❤

One Comment Add yours

  1. Steph Lauren says:

    I love this outfit, you look so put together!
    xx
    http://inspiredesired.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

